Team

Institutsleitung

Sekretariat

Technical Service & Safety Representative

Gruppe Huwiler

Gruppe Kaufmann

Gruppe Simon

Gruppe von Gunten

Gruppe Yousefi

Gruppe Zangemeister-Wittke

Gruppe Konstantinidou

Wissenschaftliche Ratgeber

External lecturers
Name Email
Bürgi Sibylle  sibylle.buergi@bluewin.ch 
Cachelin Armand  armand.cachelin@novartis.ch 
Spirk David
spirda2@yahoo.com
Former Members
Name Email
Andina Nicola  nicola.andina@insel.ch 
Conus Sébastien  sebastien-conus@bluewin.ch 
Dähler Anita 
Echeverry Nohemy  nohemy.echeverry@usz.ch 
Filipenko Iulia  
Geering Barbara  barbara.geering@bsse.ethz.ch 
Gurzeler Ursina  ursibus@gmail.com 
Jandus Camilla  camilla.jandus-marone@unil.ch 
Kotelevets Nataliya  nataliya.kotelevets@gmail.com 
Maskey Dipak  dipak-maskey@ouhsc.edu 
Mihalache Cristina  ci_mihalache@yahoo.de 
Moravcikova Erika moravcikerika@yahoo.com
Morshed Mahbubul
mahbubul.morshed@gmail.com 
Porzig Hartmut hartmut.porzig@pki.unibe.ch 
Reuter Harald  harald.reuter@pki.unibe.ch 
Salemi Souzan  souzan.salemi@usz.ch 
Schmidt-Mende Jan  jan.schmidt.mende@gmail.com 
Sigel Erwin  erwin.sigel@mci.unibe.ch 
Suter Sandra  
Timcheva Tankica  
Wehrli Marc  marc.wehrli@usz.ch